Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos) Founder of @chiaraferragnicollection, @theblondesalad and @beautybites
Followers

17,687,459

Uploads

12,116

Engagement

1.72%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.72%
Average Likes
303,501.20
Average Comments
772.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-19 Sat 17,552,270 - 965 - 11,997 -
2019-10-22 Tue 17,569,684 +17414 964 -1 12,005 +8
2019-10-23 Wed 17,573,022 +3338 964 - 12,007 +2
2019-10-26 Sat 17,585,932 +12910 970 +6 12,026 +19
2019-10-28 Mon 17,593,239 +7307 970 - 12,031 +5
2019-10-29 Tue 17,596,957 +3718 970 - 12,032 +1
2019-10-31 Thu 17,607,126 +10169 969 -1 12,042 +10
2019-11-02 Sat 17,618,730 +11604 970 +1 12,052 +10
2019-11-03 Sun 17,626,077 +7347 973 +3 12,063 +11
2019-11-06 Wed 17,633,831 +7754 976 +3 12,073 +10
2019-11-07 Thu 17,640,279 +6448 978 +2 12,078 +5
2019-11-08 Fri 17,650,523 +10244 978 - 12,082 +4
2019-11-09 Sat 17,655,201 +4678 980 +2 12,086 +4
2019-11-13 Wed 17,680,198 +24997 983 +3 12,107 +21
2019-11-14 Thu 17,687,459 +7261 985 +2 12,116 +9
Total Summary +135189 +119

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-14 17,687,459 12,116
30 days 2019-12-14 17,863,799 12,296
60 days 2020-01-13 18,040,139 12,476
3 months 2020-02-12 18,216,479 12,656
6 months 2020-05-12 18,745,499 13,196
9 months 2020-08-10 19,274,519 13,736
1 year 2020-11-13 19,832,929 14,306
1 year and half 2021-05-14 20,902,725 15,398
2 years 2021-11-13 21,978,399 16,496
Based on an average of +5,878 followers /day +6 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Chiara Ferragni 1.72%
Last checked date: 2019-11-14 20:56:44