Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos)
Followers

15,540,755

Uploads

16,667

Engagement

3.50%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.50%
Average Likes
540,925.10
Average Comments
2,969.60

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-10-07 Sun 15,222,381 - 818 - 16,580 -
2018-10-16 Tue 15,315,586 +93205 821 +3 16,485 -95
2018-10-23 Tue 15,386,778 +71192 825 +4 16,515 +30
2018-11-06 Tue 15,443,803 +57025 834 +9 16,586 +71
2018-11-07 Wed 15,450,268 +6465 835 +1 16,591 +5
2018-11-09 Fri 15,459,354 +9086 836 +1 16,598 +7
2018-11-10 Sat 15,464,107 +4753 836 - 16,605 +7
2018-11-14 Wed 15,489,785 +25678 838 +2 16,626 +21
2018-11-15 Thu 15,494,351 +4566 838 - 16,631 +5
2018-11-16 Fri 15,499,169 +4818 829 -9 16,637 +6
2018-11-18 Sun 15,517,801 +18632 829 - 16,653 +16
2018-11-21 Wed 15,540,755 +22954 830 +1 16,667 +14
Total Summary +318374 +87

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-11-21 15,540,755 16,667
30 days 2018-12-21 15,806,075 16,757
60 days 2019-01-20 16,071,395 16,847
3 months 2019-02-19 16,336,715 16,937
6 months 2019-05-20 17,132,675 17,207
9 months 2019-08-18 17,928,635 17,477
1 year 2019-11-21 18,768,815 17,762
1 year and half 2020-05-21 20,378,423 18,308
2 years 2020-11-20 21,996,875 18,857
Based on an average of +8,844 followers /day +3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Chiara Ferragni 3.50%
Last checked date: 2018-11-21 22:52:39