Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos) Founder of @chiaraferragnicollection, @theblondesalad and @beautybites
Followers

17,034,033

Uploads

12,668

Engagement

2.88%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.88%
Average Likes
488,591.60
Average Comments
1,497.70

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-08 Mon 16,928,404 - 973 - 12,791 -
2019-07-09 Tue 16,932,282 +3878 973 - 12,795 +4
2019-07-10 Wed 16,940,320 +8038 973 - 12,799 +4
2019-07-11 Thu 16,948,237 +7917 975 +2 12,801 +2
2019-07-12 Fri 16,953,498 +5261 976 +1 12,803 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 16,959,678 +6180 977 +1 12,807 +4
2019-07-14 Sun 16,965,294 +5616 978 +1 12,810 +3
2019-07-15 Mon 16,972,552 +7258 976 -2 12,818 +8
2019-07-16 Tue 16,982,954 +10402 976 - 12,822 +4
2019-07-17 Wed 16,992,613 +9659 976 - 12,827 +5
2019-07-18 Thu 16,998,000 +5387 977 +1 12,828 +1
2019-07-19 Fri 17,007,519 +9519 981 +4 12,832 +4
2019-07-20 Sat 17,014,040 +6521 982 +1 12,835 +3
2019-07-21 Sun 17,015,674 +1634 982 - 12,661 -174
2019-07-24 Wed 17,034,033 +18359 981 -1 12,668 +7
Total Summary +105629 -123

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-24 17,034,033 12,668
30 days 2019-08-23 17,260,383 12,428
60 days 2019-09-22 17,486,733 12,188
3 months 2019-10-22 17,713,083 11,948
6 months 2020-01-20 18,392,133 11,228
9 months 2020-04-19 19,071,183 10,508
1 year 2020-07-23 19,787,958 9,748
1 year and half 2021-01-21 21,161,148 8,292
2 years 2021-07-23 22,541,883 6,828
Based on an average of +7,545 followers /day -8 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Chiara Ferragni 2.88%
Last checked date: 2019-07-24 08:30:48