Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos) Founder of @chiaraferragnicollection, @theblondesalad and @beautybites
Followers

17,400,921

Uploads

12,745

Engagement

2.15%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.15%
Average Likes
373,037.50
Average Comments
1,703.60

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-04 Wed 17,273,367 - 990 - 12,695 -
2019-09-05 Thu 17,285,044 +11677 990 - 12,700 +5
2019-09-06 Fri 17,293,738 +8694 990 - 12,701 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 17,304,203 +10465 990 - 12,703 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 17,319,306 +15103 990 - 12,707 +4
2019-09-10 Tue 17,333,540 +14234 991 +1 12,711 +4
2019-09-11 Wed 17,337,900 +4360 990 -1 12,711 -
2019-09-13 Fri 17,351,608 +13708 991 +1 12,716 +5
2019-09-14 Sat 17,359,636 +8028 989 -2 12,723 +7
2019-09-15 Sun 17,366,025 +6389 989 - 12,726 +3
2019-09-17 Tue 17,373,352 +7327 989 - 12,728 +2
2019-09-18 Wed 17,383,414 +10062 989 - 12,736 +8
2019-09-19 Thu 17,390,149 +6735 990 +1 12,741 +5
2019-09-20 Fri 17,399,784 +9635 991 +1 12,745 +4
2019-09-21 Sat 17,400,921 +1137 991 - 12,745 -
Total Summary +127554 +50

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-21 17,400,921 12,745
30 days 2019-10-21 17,656,041 12,865
60 days 2019-11-20 17,911,161 12,985
3 months 2019-12-20 18,166,281 13,105
6 months 2020-03-19 18,931,641 13,465
9 months 2020-06-17 19,697,001 13,825
1 year 2020-09-20 20,504,881 14,205
1 year and half 2021-03-21 22,052,609 14,933
2 years 2021-09-20 23,608,841 15,665
Based on an average of +8,504 followers /day +4 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Chiara Ferragni 2.15%
Last checked date: 2019-09-21 00:05:30