@crisreax

Failure is the foundation of success! LaoTsu☯️
Followers

26,616

Uploads

252

Engagement

7.14%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
7.14%
Average Likes
1,893.90
Average Comments
6.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-26 Fri 26,512 - 1,321 - 251 -
2019-07-30 Tue 26,499 -13 1,328 +7 251 -
2019-07-31 Wed 26,492 -7 1,328 - 251 -
2019-08-02 Fri 26,491 -1 1,328 - 251 -
2019-08-04 Sun 26,535 +44 1,328 - 252 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 26,588 +53 1,326 -2 252 -
2019-08-08 Thu 26,616 +28 1,327 +1 252 -
2019-08-09 Fri 26,608 -8 1,328 +1 252 -
2019-08-12 Mon 26,622 +14 1,328 - 252 -
2019-08-14 Wed 26,645 +23 1,330 +2 252 -
2019-08-16 Fri 26,635 -10 1,331 +1 252 -
2019-08-17 Sat 26,621 -14 1,330 -1 252 -
2019-08-19 Mon 26,625 +4 1,333 +3 252 -
2019-08-20 Tue 26,620 -5 1,332 -1 252 -
2019-08-21 Wed 26,616 -4 1,332 - 252 -
Total Summary +104 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-08-21 26,616 252
30 days 2019-09-20 26,766 282
60 days 2019-10-20 26,916 312
3 months 2019-11-19 27,066 342
6 months 2020-02-17 27,516 432
9 months 2020-05-17 27,966 522
1 year 2020-08-20 28,441 617
1 year and half 2021-02-18 29,351 799
2 years 2021-08-20 30,266 982
Based on an average of +5 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%  7.14%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2019-08-21 09:14:50