GIANNI SPERTI

@giannispertiofficial

GIANNI SPERTI

contact.me@giannisperti.it #giannisperti #uominiedonne
Followers

1,025,997

Uploads

2,251

Engagement

1.92%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.92%
Average Likes
19,251.40
Average Comments
458.50

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-23 Wed 1,025,047 - 1,337 - 2,250 -
2019-10-25 Fri 1,025,120 +73 1,337 - 2,250 -
2019-10-26 Sat 1,025,164 +44 1,338 +1 2,250 -
2019-10-28 Mon 1,025,068 -96 1,338 - 2,250 -
2019-10-29 Tue 1,025,510 +442 1,340 +2 2,250 -
2019-10-30 Wed 1,025,589 +79 1,340 - 2,250 -
2019-10-31 Thu 1,025,743 +154 1,340 - 2,250 -
2019-11-02 Sat 1,025,833 +90 1,341 +1 2,251 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 1,025,748 -85 1,341 - 2,251 -
2019-11-05 Tue 1,025,665 -83 1,343 +2 2,251 -
2019-11-07 Thu 1,025,606 -59 1,346 +3 2,251 -
2019-11-08 Fri 1,025,549 -57 1,346 - 2,251 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,025,598 +49 1,347 +1 2,251 -
2019-11-13 Wed 1,025,740 +142 1,349 +2 2,251 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,025,997 +257 1,347 -2 2,251 -
Total Summary +950 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-14 1,025,997 2,251
30 days 2019-12-14 1,027,437 2,281
60 days 2020-01-13 1,028,877 2,311
3 months 2020-02-12 1,030,317 2,341
6 months 2020-05-12 1,034,637 2,431
9 months 2020-08-10 1,038,957 2,521
1 year 2020-11-13 1,043,517 2,616
1 year and half 2021-05-14 1,052,253 2,798
2 years 2021-11-13 1,061,037 2,981
Based on an average of +48 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% GIANNI SPERTI 1.92%
Last checked date: 2019-11-14 20:44:43