GIANNI SPERTI

@giannispertiofficial

GIANNI SPERTI

contact.me@giannisperti.it #giannisperti #uominiedonne
Followers

1,002,147

Uploads

2,211

Engagement

3.65%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.65%
Average Likes
36,063.30
Average Comments
538.40

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-12 Sun 995,976 - 1,180 - 2,207 -
2019-05-13 Mon 995,976 - 1,181 +1 2,207 -
2019-05-14 Tue 996,996 +1020 1,182 +1 2,208 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 997,237 +241 1,183 +1 2,208 -
2019-05-16 Thu 998,247 +1010 1,182 -1 2,208 -
2019-05-17 Fri 998,556 +309 1,182 - 2,208 -
2019-05-18 Sat 999,359 +803 1,185 +3 2,209 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 999,870 +511 1,185 - 2,209 -
2019-05-20 Mon 1,000,958 +1088 1,185 - 2,209 -
2019-05-21 Tue 1,001,155 +197 1,185 - 2,210 +1
2019-05-22 Wed 1,001,385 +230 1,183 -2 2,210 -
2019-05-23 Thu 1,001,670 +285 1,185 +2 2,211 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 1,001,878 +208 1,187 +2 2,211 -
2019-05-25 Sat 1,002,026 +148 1,188 +1 2,211 -
2019-05-26 Sun 1,002,147 +121 1,189 +1 2,211 -
Total Summary +6171 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-26 1,002,147 2,211
30 days 2019-06-25 1,017,597 2,241
60 days 2019-07-25 1,033,047 2,271
3 months 2019-08-24 1,048,497 2,301
6 months 2019-11-22 1,094,847 2,391
9 months 2020-02-20 1,141,197 2,481
1 year 2020-05-25 1,190,122 2,576
1 year and half 2020-11-23 1,283,852 2,758
2 years 2021-05-25 1,378,097 2,941
Based on an average of +515 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% GIANNI SPERTI 3.65%
Last checked date: 2019-05-26 01:04:03