Saiello Marco

@saiellomarco

Saiello Marco

Pizzaiolo Napoletano
Followers

10,190

Uploads

380

Engagement

0.86%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
0.86%
Average Likes
85.40
Average Comments
2.00

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-22 Tue 9,224 - 6,769 - 362 -
2019-10-23 Wed 9,315 +91 7,031 +262 363 +1
2019-10-24 Thu 9,354 +39 6,912 -119 363 -
2019-10-28 Mon 9,405 +51 7,099 +187 366 +3
2019-10-29 Tue 9,413 +8 7,112 +13 366 -
2019-11-01 Fri 9,625 +212 6,950 -162 367 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 9,716 +91 6,793 -157 371 +4
2019-11-04 Mon 9,812 +96 6,815 +22 372 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 9,997 +185 6,908 +93 375 +3
2019-11-08 Fri 10,028 +31 6,942 +34 376 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 10,118 +90 6,933 -9 377 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 10,179 +61 6,922 -11 378 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 10,182 +3 6,922 - 379 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 10,185 +3 6,926 +4 379 -
2019-11-14 Thu 10,190 +5 6,935 +9 380 +1
Total Summary +966 +18

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-14 10,190 380
30 days 2019-12-14 11,510 410
60 days 2020-01-13 12,830 440
3 months 2020-02-12 14,150 470
6 months 2020-05-12 18,110 560
9 months 2020-08-10 22,070 650
1 year 2020-11-13 26,250 745
1 year and half 2021-05-14 34,258 927
2 years 2021-11-13 42,310 1,110
Based on an average of +44 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Saiello Marco 0.86%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2019-11-14 21:02:53