Saiello Marco

@saiellomarco

Saiello Marco

Followers

8,902

Uploads

325

Engagement

1.34%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.34%
Average Likes
115.50
Average Comments
4.20

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-08 Mon 8,944 - 4,400 - 322 -
2019-07-09 Tue 8,941 -3 4,402 +2 322 -
2019-07-10 Wed 8,934 -7 4,406 +4 323 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 8,931 -3 4,406 - 323 -
2019-07-12 Fri 8,932 +1 4,408 +2 323 -
2019-07-13 Sat 8,926 -6 4,411 +3 323 -
2019-07-14 Sun 8,923 -3 4,408 -3 324 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 8,923 - 4,406 -2 325 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 8,921 -2 4,405 -1 325 -
2019-07-17 Wed 8,926 +5 4,433 +28 325 -
2019-07-18 Thu 8,926 - 4,434 +1 325 -
2019-07-19 Fri 8,916 -10 4,440 +6 325 -
2019-07-20 Sat 8,912 -4 4,439 -1 325 -
2019-07-21 Sun 8,910 -2 4,439 - 325 -
2019-07-24 Wed 8,902 -8 4,440 +1 325 -
Total Summary -42 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-24 8,902 325
30 days 2019-08-23 8,842 355
60 days 2019-09-22 8,782 385
3 months 2019-10-22 8,722 415
6 months 2020-01-20 8,542 505
9 months 2020-04-19 8,362 595
1 year 2020-07-23 8,172 690
1 year and half 2021-01-21 7,808 872
2 years 2021-07-23 7,442 1,055
Based on an average of -2 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% Saiello Marco 1.34%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2019-07-24 08:31:15