Davide Navisse

@thefake_navisse

Davide Navisse

“Siamo realisti, Esigiamo l’impossibile”
Followers

850

Uploads

145

Engagement

15.19%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
15.19%
Average Likes
126.70
Average Comments
2.40

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-17 Thu 855 - 859 - 143 -
2019-10-18 Fri 855 - 861 +2 143 -
2019-10-19 Sat 856 +1 861 - 143 -
2019-10-22 Tue 850 -6 859 -2 143 -
2019-10-23 Wed 850 - 862 +3 143 -
2019-10-24 Thu 849 -1 864 +2 143 -
2019-10-28 Mon 846 -3 863 -1 143 -
2019-10-29 Tue 846 - 863 - 143 -
2019-11-02 Sat 840 -6 867 +4 145 +2
2019-11-03 Sun 841 +1 868 +1 145 -
2019-11-04 Mon 842 +1 868 - 145 -
2019-11-06 Wed 841 -1 866 -2 145 -
2019-11-11 Mon 848 +7 867 +1 145 -
2019-11-13 Wed 848 - 868 +1 145 -
2019-11-14 Thu 850 +2 869 +1 145 -
Total Summary -5 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-14 850 145
30 days 2019-12-14 850 175
60 days 2020-01-13 850 205
3 months 2020-02-12 850 235
6 months 2020-05-12 850 325
9 months 2020-08-10 850 415
1 year 2020-11-13 850 510
1 year and half 2021-05-14 850 692
2 years 2021-11-13 850 875
Based on an average of - followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% Davide Navisse 15.19%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2019-11-14 21:32:09