Davide Navisse

@thefake_navisse

Davide Navisse

“Siamo realisti, Esigiamo l’impossibile”
Followers

851

Uploads

140

Engagement

19.25%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
19.25%
Average Likes
161.50
Average Comments
2.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-05 Fri 762 - 944 - 153 -
2019-07-06 Sat 769 +7 949 +5 153 -
2019-07-07 Sun 769 - 948 -1 153 -
2019-07-08 Mon 767 -2 950 +2 153 -
2019-07-09 Tue 767 - 950 - 153 -
2019-07-10 Wed 774 +7 958 +8 138 -15
2019-07-13 Sat 804 +30 809 -149 139 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 817 +13 816 +7 139 -
2019-07-15 Mon 834 +17 815 -1 139 -
2019-07-16 Tue 839 +5 819 +4 139 -
2019-07-17 Wed 842 +3 821 +2 139 -
2019-07-18 Thu 841 -1 822 +1 139 -
2019-07-19 Fri 841 - 823 +1 139 -
2019-07-21 Sun 847 +6 821 -2 139 -
2019-07-24 Wed 851 +4 825 +4 140 +1
Total Summary +89 -13

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-24 851 140
30 days 2019-08-23 1,031 140
60 days 2019-09-22 1,211 140
3 months 2019-10-22 1,391 140
6 months 2020-01-20 1,931 140
9 months 2020-04-19 2,471 140
1 year 2020-07-23 3,041 140
1 year and half 2021-01-21 4,133 140
2 years 2021-07-23 5,231 140
Based on an average of +6 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% Davide Navisse 19.25%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2019-07-24 08:31:29